Donate  |   Contact

The greatest gift is the
gift of the teachings
Self-view and the Fourth Satipatthana
2015-01-26 Self-view and the Fourth Satipatthana 58:57
Gloria Taraniya Ambrosia
Here we look at fourth satipatthana and its specific instructions on what to see and how to see it—the five hindrances, the five aggregates, the six sense bases, the seven factors of awakening, and the four noble truths—with an eye to realizing how this practice helps us overcome self-view.
Insight Meditation Society - Forest Refuge January 2015 at IMS - Forest Refuge

Creative Commons License