Donate  |   Contact

The greatest gift is the
gift of the teachings
Six Sense Spheres/Bahiya Sutta
2020-02-18 Six Sense Spheres/Bahiya Sutta 45:56
John Martin
The Buddha taught that the six sense spheres of hearing, seeing, sensing, smelling, tasting and cognizing represent "the all". The Bahiya Sutta points directly to the sense spheres as not-self.
Spirit Rock Meditation Center February Monthlong

Creative Commons License